2022-2023 RMH PTA Board and Volunteers

Position

Name

PTA Email

President

Erin Ragsdale

president@rmhpta.org

1st VP of Programs

Desiree Eslami

programs@rmhpta.org

2nd VP of Volunteering

Rosie Rodriquez

volunteers@rmhpta.org

3rd VP of Ways and Means

Danielle Hiersche 

waysandmeans@rmhpta.org 

Secretary

Tara Jackson 

secretary@rmhpta.org 

Treasurer

Manisha Kumar 

treasurer@rmhpta.org 

Parliamentarian 

Liz Alvarez 

parliamentarian@rmhpta.org 

Arts in Education (Reflections) 

Jamie Bowers 

artsineducation@rmhpta.org 

Environment & Beautification 

Shadee Marzban 

environment@rmhpta.org 

Health & Safety

Scarlett Pullen 

healthandsafety@rmhpta.org 

Membership

Kara Showers

membership@rmhpta.org 

PISD Delegate

Elaine Traylor 

pisdrep@rmhpta.org 

Newsletter & Website

Becky Wofford 

newsletter@rmhpta.org

website@rmhpta.org 

School Supplies

Jennifer Lan 

schoolsupplies@rmhpta.org 

Student Services

Sarah Allison 

studentservices@rmhpta.org 

Teacher Liaison

Meredith Claudio 

teacherliaison@rmhpta.org 

Hospitality

 Natalie Graham

hospitality@rmhpta.org 

Yearbook

Lea Pfeifer 

yearbook@rmhpta.org 

Campus Activities

Candice Martinez 

campusactivities@rmhpta.org 

Corporate Programs

Amanda Elam

corporateprograms@rmhpta.org 

Facebook & Twitter

TBD 

facebook@rmhpta.org 

Mariner Merchant Fleet 

Stephanie Guth 

mmf@rmhpta.org 

Membership Toolkit

Tina Tang 

toolkit@rmhpta.org 

SAGE Representative

OPEN 

sage@rmhpta.org 

Special Funds Chairperson

Robyn Boyd 

spf@rmhpta.org 

Spirit Wear

Laurie Tidwell 

spiritwear@rmhpta.org 

Talent Show Coordinator 

Kellie Perkins 

talentshow@rmhpta.org 

Haggar Captains (Watch D.O.G.S.)

Ryan Showers 

captains@rmhpta.org 

Kindergarten

Laurie Tidwell 

kinder@rmhpta.org 

Kindergarten

Kacy Campbell 

kinder@rmhpta.org 

1st Grade

Amanda Frawley 

first@rmhpta.org 

1st Grade

Stephanie Guth 

first@rmhpta.org

2nd Grade 

Kellie Perkins 

second@rmhpta.org 

2nd Grade

Karen Nguyen 

second@rmhpta.org 

3rd Grade

Natalie Graham 

third@rmhpta.org 

3rd Grade

Ashley Bain

third@rmhpta.org 

3rd Grade

 Alicia Duncan

third@rmhpta.org

4th Grade

Ashley Harward

fourth@rmhpta.org

4th Grade

Charlene Pillai

fourth@rmhpta.org

4th Grade

Rosie Rodriguez

fourth@rmhpta.org

5th Grade

Shadee Marzban

fifth@rmhpta.org

5th Grade

Tina Tang

fifth@rmhpta.org

5th Grade

Lea Pfeifer

fifth@rmhpta.org

 

Open 2022-2023 PTA Position

PTA relies on the time and energy of dedicated volunteers to make every school year a great one. We are looking to fill the SAGE Representative PTA Position for the 2022-2023 school year and we need your help! The role requires limited time to fit into your schedule. We are happy to answer any questions about it if you need more information. Please help us support our school by volunteering for the RMH PTA! Contact President@rmhpta.org (president@rmhpta.org)

   

Volunteers are also needed throughout the year to help teachers, counselors, class rooms, and more. If you'd like to sign-up to be contacted, please consider completing the background check ahead of time as needs arise sporadically at times.

 

Kindergarten 2022-2023

 

 

Join the Facebook Group:  

https://www.facebook.com/
groups/rmhclassof2035/

Brighter Bite assembly and distribution is back! Volunteers are still needed to sort and bag produce. ANY time is appreciated if you are not able to stay the entire time. Volunteer here!

More

Pre-purchase your RMH Elementary Yearbook for 2022-2023! We need your cute pictures! Submit photos to yearbook@rmhpta.org to have them included in the yearbook!